Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juliee Allen

Juliee Allen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliee Allen
"They treat everyone as if your family , answers questions professionally , when calling them its so easy to talk with them , its nice to deal with people with good communication and documentation , also with friendly compassion , ive had State Farm for awhile now with Tony as my agent , I'd suggest you look into using them , they have a lot to offer"
Profile photo of amanda hyatt

amanda hyatt

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda hyatt
"Excellent easy service"
Profile photo of DIAMOND ANDERSON

DIAMOND ANDERSON

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DIAMOND ANDERSON
"Absolutely love State Farm. Tony was so helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"Excellent and immediate response and service from entire staff at Wielt agency. A top notch organization and very professional."
Profile photo of Lane Deichman

Lane Deichman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Deichman
"The best service!"
Profile photo of Matt Kellerman

Matt Kellerman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kellerman
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jaxon Haley

Jaxon Haley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon Haley
"Cassidy was such a pleasure and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenean Hefner

Jenean Hefner

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenean Hefner
"Tony and the staff are amazing. Professional and helpful. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of nolan maginel

nolan maginel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nolan maginel
"They are very knowledgeable and very friendly. I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs. I have been a customer of theirs for just a few years and have been very satisfied."
Profile photo of Ruth

Ruth

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth
"Tony and his staff are great to work with on all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Marlow

Tracy Marlow

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Marlow
"I have been with Tony Wielt State Farm for several years now. I’ve always received excellent service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ginger Dent

Ginger Dent

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Dent
"Tony Wielt's staff went above and beyond to get me the best insurance quotes within minutes. I'm only paying 1/3 of my previous costs. Thank you so much. If looking for better coverage and costs please contact their office."
Profile photo of Matt Pierce

Matt Pierce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pierce
"I would like to thank State Farm, Tony Wielt's office in Mount Vernon Illinois. I recently had an accident in my 2005 STS Cadillac and afterwards I was kind of freaked out about the situation. Tony Wielt told me not to worry that he was there for me. He took care of me right away and made sure that my car was fixed to the proper standards. Along with Car Tech in Mount Vernon Illinois. They did a fantastic job. I recommend doing business with Tony Wielt, he is great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kimberly Williamson

Kimberly Williamson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williamson
"Friending and professional service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tim Williamson

Tim Williamson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williamson
"Top notch Insurance Agency, the staff is very knowledgeable to answer questions and assist with your coverage. I would highly recommend Tony and his staff."
Profile photo of Stacey Thompson

Stacey Thompson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Thompson
"They have always been nice and willing to help in any way they can. Rates have been affordable and when you need them they take care of the problem."
Profile photo of Rhonda Ruettiger

Rhonda Ruettiger

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ruettiger
"I just bought a car and was looking for a local insurance company . I chose Tony Wielt with State Farm. The office answered immediately. The receptionist was kind and direct me to the right person. Leslie was efficient and answered all my questions about the policy. She walked me through my options so my policy would be custom to my needs. I had car insurance that day. I owned my car for 2 weeks and hit a huge deer on the interstate!!!😭 I was devastated! Tom Wielt’s office was so kind. They arrange the body shop I wanted and the rental company in my area. Within 45 mins I had an appointment to take my car to Sesser Auto Body and to pick up my rental car at Enterprise Car Rental. Now that is GREAT SERVICE!! Thank you Tony Wielt State Farm Office! Rhonda R. Bonnie, IL"
Profile photo of Tom Holzhauer

Tom Holzhauer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Holzhauer
"Great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Katelyn Legere

Katelyn Legere

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Legere
"Cassidy and Leslie were so helpful in our move to IL with home and car insurance. They made the switch to State Farm quick and easy! Would highly recommend the team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dianna Hatfield

Dianna Hatfield

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Hatfield
"I was in a bit of a pinch and needed to get some coverage fast! Tony and his team jumped into action with no judgment and got it done! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Trey Sharp

Trey Sharp

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Sharp
"Great people easy to work with. Great coverage plans"
Profile photo of Beverly Hamilton

Beverly Hamilton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Hamilton
"Everything I have a question, Lisa is on it!! Great place all way around!"
Profile photo of Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walker
"Always helpful and very nice staff!!!"
Profile photo of berndog junior

berndog junior

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by berndog junior
"State Farm has been very accommodating and has served me well!"
Profile photo of James Per (jlp1149)

James Per (jlp1149)

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Per (jlp1149)
"Excellent aid moved here from out of state. The transfer was easier with their help. Fast and courtesy"