Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Wielt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Wielt

4.9 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary bowers

gary bowers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place to get all kinds of insurance at reasonable prices, and Very helpful"
Profile photo of mohammed haseeb

mohammed haseeb

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Gooden

Shane Gooden

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team do an outstanding job."
Profile photo of Kelsie Rippy

Kelsie Rippy

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Snow

Donna Snow

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates and wonderful service"
Profile photo of Cindy Lundius

Cindy Lundius

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and customer service is above and beyond."
Profile photo of Theresa Wheeler

Theresa Wheeler

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been our insurance company for years"
Profile photo of Gary Mann

Gary Mann

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are very helpful, courteous and professional! They're very reliable and quick to get back to you on any questions or problems that you have."
Profile photo of Robert Bolerjack

Robert Bolerjack

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony's always looking out for my needs, never pushing for anything more!"
Profile photo of Jean Foster

Jean Foster

November 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Tony's branch and staff are always very professional and are quick to get with you when there is a need."
Profile photo of Thomas Hefner

Thomas Hefner

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have top-notxh service here! I highly recommend this agency to anyone needing insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Patterson

Chris Patterson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and staff have always bent over backwards to accommodate any need I've had regarding insurance or investments. Top notch agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Christine Miller

Christine Miller

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer questions and take care of any needs quickly. I don’t have to do anything but call them."
Profile photo of Cindy Bedar

Cindy Bedar

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful! Answer all questions with positive feedback!"
Profile photo of Judy B

Judy B

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and many years and with different agents from different city’s and states Tony and Lisa have been very helpful and are always friendly to deal with Thank-You"
Profile photo of Danny Lowery

Danny Lowery

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and all of his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful with every situation we have experienced. They know who you are, you're not just another customer. I have been pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Christopher Aaron

Christopher Aaron

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are fantastic! Quick, courteous, and helpful any time I have ever contacted them. Great agency run by great people!"
Profile photo of Bob Watt

Bob Watt

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are great. What more could I ask for."
Profile photo of Jenean Hefner

Jenean Hefner

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and the staff are amazing. Professional and helpful. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Ethan Capps

Ethan Capps

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are ALWAYS very professional, courteous, and helpful. They always have my best interest in mind. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Tina Hefner

Tina Hefner

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and everything I’ve needed done has been handled promptly and professionally. The staff is very helpful and extremely friendly. Would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jarron Morris

Jarron Morris

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, always let me know when there's an update and always friendly and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Heather Mellott

Heather Mellott

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience. They have been great with every claim we’ve had!"
Profile photo of Henry Leeck

Henry Leeck

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are excellent to work with!"