Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Wielt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Wielt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nolan Armstrong

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Wielt has a great team and is amazing for the community of Mt. Vernon."

Carolyn Zei

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is one of the nicest people I have ever met, his staff is one of the best!"

gary bowers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good place to get all kinds of insurance at reasonable prices, and Very helpful"

Melisa Fout

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and the staff at the MTV office are great! That’s an understatement really, this is the first time I’ve ever had to file a claim for anything vehicle or home and they made the process so smooth, I literally just made a few phone calls and sent in some pictures they did everything else. The whole process took not even a week and I will have a new roof on my house here soon! Couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again guys!! Melisa Fout"

mohammed haseeb

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most reliable , trustworthy and professional team put together by Tony Wielt provides the highest level of service in Insurance industry. Can't find anyone better than State Farm for coverage ...My first hand experience with Tony's team for the last several years!"

Shane Gooden

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team do an outstanding job."

Kelsie Rippy

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used state farm for years and just started with Tony and his crew. They are so kind and helpful! They made sure I understood everything about my policies. I absolutely feel like I'm getting the best coverage and the best price. Hands down, who you want looking out for you!"

Donna Snow

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates and wonderful service"

Cindy Lundius

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and customer service is above and beyond."

Theresa Wheeler

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been our insurance company for years"

Gary Mann

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are very helpful, courteous and professional! They're very reliable and quick to get back to you on any questions or problems that you have."

Robert Bolerjack

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony's always looking out for my needs, never pushing for anything more!"

Jean Foster

November 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Tony's branch and staff are always very professional and are quick to get with you when there is a need."

Thomas Hefner

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have top-notxh service here! I highly recommend this agency to anyone needing insurance"

Chris Patterson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and staff have always bent over backwards to accommodate any need I've had regarding insurance or investments. Top notch agent and staff!!"

Christine Miller

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer questions and take care of any needs quickly. I don’t have to do anything but call them."

Cindy Bedar

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful! Answer all questions with positive feedback!"

Judy B

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and many years and with different agents from different city’s and states Tony and Lisa have been very helpful and are always friendly to deal with Thank-You"

Danny Lowery

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and all of his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful with every situation we have experienced. They know who you are, you're not just another customer. I have been pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone."

Christopher Aaron

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are fantastic! Quick, courteous, and helpful any time I have ever contacted them. Great agency run by great people!"

Bob Watt

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are great. What more could I ask for."

Jenean Hefner

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and the staff are amazing. Professional and helpful. They go above and beyond."

Ethan Capps

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are ALWAYS very professional, courteous, and helpful. They always have my best interest in mind. Couldn’t ask for better service!"

Tina Hefner

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and everything I’ve needed done has been handled promptly and professionally. The staff is very helpful and extremely friendly. Would recommend them to everyone."

Jarron Morris

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, always let me know when there's an update and always friendly and quick to respond."